KDC Grand Slam Johannesburg Regional Qualifiers Video Recap

The KDC Grand Slam Johannesburg Regional Qualifiers went down on 13-14 June as a feature at Clarkson, Hammond, & May Live show at The Dome in which over 120 skaters came out to compete for their share of cash and wildcard entries to KDC in Rider Cup, TopGrom, and Open Division categories. Check the video recap here.

Featuring skaters in order of appearance: Trae Rice, Daniel Militadou, Evan Binge, Josh Chisholm, Taylor Sturgess, Jamie De Villiers, Michael Stylianou, Nhlanhla Nkononde, Theo Setsetse, TK Modise, Joubert Van Staden, Yann Horowitz, Kanya Spani, Shuaib Philander, Brendan Dyamond, Adam Woolf, Alan Marola, Khule Ngubane, and Moses Adams.

Filmed & edited by Chinner.
Additional footage by Andrew van der Walt.

Song: “The Panic” by Stems

Peep the full event recap with photos and results from the contest here in case you missed it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.