2014 KDC SA Championships & Youth Championships Highlights

Posted on

Highlights from the 2014 KDC Rider Cup Team Championships featuring Enwin Gealant, David Woolf, Yann Horowitz, Tyer Kammies, Jeremy Stone, Josh Chisholm, Byron Rhoda, Mitchell Rice, Trae Rice, Ofentse Ramakanye, Braxton Haine, Stefan Jacobs, Alan Marola, and Brandon Valjalo. Full results from the KDC South African/SA Youth Championships here. More highlights from SA skaters in […]


Skateboarding For Hope Presented By Boogaloos Stoneridge Video Recap

Posted on
Skateboarding for Hope presented by Boogaloos Stoneridge Video Recap

Skateboarding for Hope presented by Boogaloos Stoneridge went down at Boogaloos Skatepark in Stoneridge Shopping Centre on 6 September, 2014, and brought out over 80 of the area’s skaters to compete for their share of R5000 in cash and a wildcard entry to the KDC SA Championships. With the 3rd SFH stop in the JHB area alone, we saw some familiar faces, and knew that we […]